simplyenjoy


An “Inner Peace” Award.

The SimplyEnjoy blog was acknowledged with this lovely WordPress award through Ajaytao 2010, who shares inspiring messages, quotes and photos daily, reminding us to appreciate the beauty and diversity in life. Thank you so much, again, for this lovely nod my way, Ajaytao 2010!

I’m going to pass this award on, as is the custom when it is received by one blogger from another.

So if you enjoy seeing the content of my page, I encourage you to check out the following three blogs that I am going to nominate. They have all frequented my page in the last month and I am so enjoying their fresh, truthful and important content.

1. God, Bipolar, Hope Sande writes about the diagnosis of bipolar disorder with lovely honesty and is writing from a Christian perspective of healing and sharing.

2. http://bryanasands.wordpress.com/ Everyone Loves Sex: So Why Wait? A blog devoted to the subject of sexuality and faithfulness. A great blossoming blog and worth a read, especially if you have children or are struggling in this area of your life.

3. The Journey  “WE ARE ALL ON A JOURNEY BUT WE DON’T ALL HAVE TO JOURNEY ALONE. THIS IS THE REAL. AUTHENTIC. TRANSPARENT. JOURNEY OF A WIFE AND MOTHER LEARNING TO LET GO AND LET GOD LEAD THE WAY.”

I hope you all take a peak at these really great blogs and have a beautiful day!

“The man who radiates good cheer,

who makes life happier wherever he meets it,

is always a man of vision and faith.”

– Ella Wheeler Wilcox –

10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

thank you so much dear

Comment by Ajaytao2010

Dear Stephanie – thank you so much for this beautiful award. You have truly encouraged and touched my soul. Your posts are strong and wise. To have recognition from you brings a great joy to my heart, and makes me ever more aware of the work Jesus has done in me.

I have passed it onto an awesome blogger, UnshakableHope that I know you would enjoy visiting.

May your pen ever be held in the firm hand of our mighty Speaker.

Sande

Comment by Sande Rajcic

Sande, you are so welcome! Your blog is so special and important and your comments on my page have touched me more than you know. That is the amazing thing about worshiping a living God in Jesus Christ. We know that he is able to help us in our time of need and even when we feel alone He hasn’t left. I love the blog post you wrote on the Inner Peace award and you are so right. There is truly no peace or righteousness apart from Christ and He Himself is our peace! That is something to smile about 🙂 blessings!

Comment by simplyenjoy

I follow Unshakeable Hope. Great page!

Comment by simplyenjoy

Thank you for the nomination of this award. could you tell me a little more about it. i am honored you would even think of my blog!

Comment by bryskates

You can check out the post where I was originally nominated for more informaton http://ajaytao2010.wordpress.com/2013/06/15/a-bouquet-of-special-awards-3-nominations/ It’s basically a little nod toward your blog and something to promote WordPress community, as I see it. I really love the content and subject you write about, especially on a spiritual level where people are looking for “good” and “peace” but still degrading their own bodies and not realizing the connection. As I said, I’ve struggled in this area, so your blog is refreshing and brave to me. Write on!

Comment by simplyenjoy

thank you so much! i graciously receive the award!

Comment by bryskates

Thanks for doing what you do! 🙂

Comment by simplyenjoy

[…] An “Inner Peace” Award. (simplyenjoy.wordpress.com) […]

Pingback by Inner Peace Award | Dishing it out with Clarissa

Thanks for paying it forward. Peace! : )

Sweet greetings, Summer

Comment by Summer




Leave a Reply

After Narcissistic Abuse

There is Light, Life & Love

setback2comeback

Facing adversity along the journey to self discovery

The Daniel Fast

Consecrate yourself unto the Lord through extended prayer and fasting.

Walter Bright

Refining theological understanding. Sharpening ethical rigor. Heightening devotional intensity.

Servants' Journal

A blog about Christian life and Biblical teaching.

The Provision Room

A place where two friends blog their journey of preparing their homes, pantries and gardens.

Gotta Find a Home

Conversations with Street People

Poesy plus Polemics

Words of Wonder, Worry and Whimsy

simplyenjoy

a thank you in every step...

The Why About This

Mysteries of Life & Everyday Wisdom

Deeply Rooted in Him

Shelly talking about Him with friends!

adoptingjames

Read our Mission. Find out how you can help us adopt James.

Heavenly Raindrops

God-inspired words and images to bring blessings like rain

